Do stuffy, impersonal 0815 hotels make you want to run for the hills? Would you rather stay in a hotel where it's not time for breakfast until you wake up? Where the rooms are spacious and well-designed, and true hospitality counts? In short: A hotel in which you feel like you are staying with friends? The "Hotel zum Löwen" in the Goethe university town of Ilmenau is a hotel exactly like this: a small but beautiful boutique hotel - unique, creative, and stylish. Whether you are here for business or pleasure: Enjoy the difference. You will be amazed!

THURINGIAN FOREST INCLUSIVE

OUR SERVICES

  • Park your car conveniently in our underground garage
  • Fast WiFi throughout the hotel, free of charge
  • Our "Löwen" dining - upscale, yet still down to earth
  • Start your day with our extensive breakfast offer

YOU CAN SIMPLY ENJOY YOUR PARTY, WHILE WE TAKE CARE OF THE REST

To ensure that your party is exceptional, we are only too happy to take care of all the important details - from the invitations and the seating arrangements, from the menu selection to the table decorations, from the DJ to the performances.

This means that you can make the most of your big day, which only comes along once. Simply let us know the date, time, number of guests, and the event. We would be happy to provide you with a quote at no obligation.

TOP TIPS FOR GREAT EXPERIENCES IN THURINGIA

Idyllic, dramatic, varied, extensive and in some places simply magical views and scenery: Regardless of whether you enjoy being outdoors in summer or winter, whether you prefer nature or intellectually inspiring experiences - there is something for everyone here.

see more

Bringen Sie steife, unpersönliche 0815-Hotels auch aus dem Häuschen? Wollen Sie lieber dort übernachten, wo es erst dann Frühstück gibt, wenn Sie wach sind? Wo man mehr Freiraum hat, gutes Design erlebt und wahre Gastfreundschaft zählt? Kurz: ein Hotel, in dem Sie sich wie bei Freunden fühlen? Das „Hotel zum Löwen“ in der Goethe- und Universitätsstadt Ilmenau ist so eins: ein kleines, aber feines Boutique Hotel – einzigartig, kreativ, stilvoll. Was immer Sie privat oder geschäftlich vorhaben: Genießen Sie den Unterschied. Sie werden begeistert sein! 

Thüringer Wald inklusive

Unser Service

  • Parken Sie Ihr Auto bequem in der hauseigenen Tiefgarage
  • Gratis schnelles WLAN im ganzen Hotel
  • Die „Löwen“-Küche – gehoben und trotzdem bodenständig
  • Starten Sie den Tag mit unserem ausgiebigen Frühstücksangebot

Genießen Sie Ihre Fete, den Rest machen wir

Damit Ihre Party außergewöhnlich wird, kümmern wir uns gerne um alle wichtigen Details – von der Einladung bis zur Sitzordnung, von der Menüauswahl bis zur Tischdeko, vom DJ bis zu Showeinlagen. 

So haben Sie auch wirklich etwas von Ihrem großen Tag, der so nicht wiederkommt. Nennen Sie uns einfach Datum, Uhrzeit, Anzahl der Gäste und den Anlass. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein unverbindliches Angebot. 

Top-Erlebnis-Tipps in Thüringen

Weitsichtig, idyllisch, dramatisch, abwechslungsreich und mancherorts auch einfach märchenhaft: Ganz gleich ob Sie mehr der Sommer- oder der Wintertyp sind, ob Sie es mehr grün oder geistreich mögen – hier findet jeder ein Stück vom Glück. 

Mehr